Search Results for:

Knowledge Management With PacerPro

Here’s a riddle: What do email, PDF documents, and electronic court filings have in common? If your first thought was “they’re all boring technologies”, then you couldn’t be more wrong. The answer is: Combine them and you get a knowledge management (KM) solution that is actually used by lawyers, docketing, paralegals, and administrative assistants. In …

Knowledge Management With PacerPro Read More »

Fireman & Company is Hiring a Search Practice Engineer

Engineer – Search Practice Location – US/Canada/UK, remote working Contract type – Full-time employee Please send your resume to: info@firemanco.com About Fireman & Company Fireman & Company is the leading knowledge management (KM) consultancy in the legal industry.  We partner with our clients to make substantial, distinct, and lasting improvements in performance through the effective …

Fireman & Company is Hiring a Search Practice Engineer Read More »

Tidying Up Your DMS

With more time at home, you may find yourself watching the series Tidying Up if you missed it when it first went wild.  For the uninitiated, it’s an amazing show that features the world-renowned Japanese organizing consultant, and author, Marie Kondo.   Her books have sold millions of copies and the Tidying Up series on Netflix …

Tidying Up Your DMS Read More »

Mark Denner

Mark Denner senior consultant Phone: 347.850.4426Email:  mark.denner@fireman.company BIO Bio Mark Denner is a Senior Consultant at Fireman & Company with twenty years of experience consulting around legal industry technologies. Mark leads projects around document management, law firm risk management and enterprise search, and he focuses on aligning technology and information governance. Mark is a specialist …

Mark Denner Read More »

Industry-Leading Document Management Expert Mark Denner Joins Fireman & Company

Top document management and legal technology expert joins the leading consultancy focused on comprehensive law firm service delivery. New York, NY, March 31, 2020 – Fireman & Company, a leading management consulting firm for law firms and corporate legal departments, announced today that Mark Denner has joined the firm as its newest senior consultant. Mr. …

Industry-Leading Document Management Expert Mark Denner Joins Fireman & Company Read More »

Eileen Whitaker

Eileen Whitaker Senior Consultant Phone: 903.530.9576Email:  eileen.whitaker@firemanco.com Linkedin-in Twitter BIO WORK EXPERIENCE Bio Eileen is a certified Change Management Practitioner and winner of the ILTA Distinguished Peer Award for Innovative Consultant of the Year in 2016 and 2018. She brings 20+ years of experience in the legal market, and is a recognized thought leader in …

Eileen Whitaker Read More »

Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson Director of Technology Phone: 215.820.7380Email:  eric.anderson@firemanco.com BIO WORK EXPERIENCE EDUCATION Bio Eric comes to Fireman & Company as a Director and Technology Leader with 15 years experience delivering enterprise-wide software solutions. He has been a leader, change manager, software architect and lead developer in the legal, insurance, corporate services industries. With a focus …

Eric Anderson Read More »

Andrew Jewett

Andrew Jewett Technical Lead Phone: 646-583-2569 Email:  andrew.jewett@firemanco.com BIO Bio Andrew is a technical lead at Fireman & Company. He has worked in document management administration roles in large regional and international law firms. He is known for his ability to spot issues within production environments, relentlessly track down the root cause and then find …

Andrew Jewett Read More »

Richard Chang

Richard Chang Tech Consultant Phone: 647.289.8095Email:  richard.chang@firemanco.com Linkedin-in BIO WORK EXPERIENCE Bio Richard Chang brings a deep level of expertise and experience to enterprise search analysis and implementations drawn from his extensive hands-on work with law firm clients and vendor technical teams. He is known for his attention to detail and ability to execute and …

Richard Chang Read More »

Lisa Stone

Lisa Stone Director Enterprise Content Management Phone: 917.693.6712Email:  lisa.stone@firemanco.com Linkedin-in BIO WORK EXPERIENCE HONORS Bio Lisa Stone is Fireman & Company’s Director of Enterprise Content Management. She is a certified iManage Work engineer, with a focus on cloud-based document and email management, security management and information governance. Lisa is also a Citrix certified Virtualization Expert …

Lisa Stone Read More »

Todd Painter

Todd Painter Senior Consultant, Data Management Phone: 314.629.8778Email:  todd.painter@firemanco.com BIO WORK EXPERIENCE Bio Todd is a senior consultant at Fireman & Company. He has nearly two decades of experience working with data and systems to efficiently integrate data and applications for both law firms and businesses. Todd creates automated data gathering techniques to centralize all …

Todd Painter Read More »

Jim Tuvell

Jim Tuvell Senior Consultant Phone: 856.359.4228Email:  jim.tuvell@firemanco.com Linkedin-in Twitter BIO WORK EXPERIENCE EDUCATION PUBLICATIONS Bio Jim Tuvell has over a decade of experience planning and executing Knowledge Management projects in the legal industry. He has deep experience with enterprise information management and with architecting solutions that solve the problems that both attorneys and legal administrators …

Jim Tuvell Read More »

James Anok

James Anok Senior Consultant Phone: 647.822.2100Email:  james.anok@firemanco.com Linkedin-in Twitter BIO WORK EXPERIENCE EDUCATION Bio James is a senior consultant at Fireman & Company. He has acted as a consultant and project manager for a number of North America’s largest law firms and in-house corporate law departments. James was a member of the Library and Knowledge …

James Anok Read More »

Sally Gonzalez

Sally Gonzalez Senior Consultant Phone: 703.395.4021Email:  sally.gonzalez@firemanco.com Linkedin-in Twitter BIO WORK EXPERIENCE EDUCATION PUBLICATIONS Bio Sally Gonzalez is recognized as a leading expert in knowledge management and strategic technology planning for the legal services industry. As a sought-after subject matter expert, legal organizations rely on Sally’s 30+ years of experience in strategic planning and implementing …

Sally Gonzalez Read More »

Thamason Fireman

Thamason Fireman Managing Director Phone: 514.701.5888Email:  thamason.fireman@firemanco.com Linkedin-in Twitter BIO WORK EXPERIENCE EDUCATION Bio Thamason is responsible for Fireman & Company’s business operations. She has extensive background and knowledge of transportation operations, including international bulk and liquid tanker trucking, rail transload operations, international LTL and TL trucking, vessel chartering, and crude oil pipeline scheduling. Her …

Thamason Fireman Read More »

Eben Joel

Eben Joel Vice President of Consulting Phone: 240.461.8480Email:  eben.joel@firemanco.com Linkedin-in BIO WORK EXPERIENCE EDUCATION Bio Eben works with law firms to improve their Knowledge Management, Enterprise Search, Portals, Processes, and Project Management. As a VP of Consulting for Fireman & Company, Eben leads large projects to success based on a systematic approach that covers defining …

Eben Joel Read More »

Joshua Fireman

Joshua Fireman President & Founder Phone: 888.701.4808Email:  joshua.fireman@firemanco.com Linkedin-in Twitter BIO WORK EXPERIENCE EDUCATION Bio Joshua is Fireman & Company’s founder and president. He has practiced law with two of North America’s largest law firms and was in-house counsel at a multi-billion dollar multinational corporation. Joshua is recognized as one of the leading experts in …

Joshua Fireman Read More »

Nicole Siino

Nicole Siino Email:  nicole.siino@firemanco.com BIO WORK EXPERIENCE EDUCATION Bio Nicole is a Fireman & Company consultant. She is a formally trained lawyer with a license to practice law in Massachusetts. In law school, she was part of the Legal Innovation and Technology Lab which focused on the intersection between technology and the law. It was …

Nicole Siino Read More »

Ali Gooding

Ali Gooding Phone: +44(0) 7785 761762Email:  ali.gooding@firemanco.com Linkedin-in BIO WORK EXPERIENCE Bio Over the past two decades Ali has a proven track record in scoping and delivering global, strategic, complex, multi million pound technology programmes. Specialising in the legal sector she is results orientated and quality focused, her recent roles have combined a delivery and …

Ali Gooding Read More »